Writer

When I was little I and I couldn’t sleep, I would make up stories to go with the pictures in my storybooks. So when I say I’ve always wanted to be a storyteller, I’m not exaggerating. I’ve learned that there are a lot of different ways and styles to tell stories and the most important part is figuring out the right one for the impact you wish to make. Whether it’s a tweet, a suspenseful story, an article, a white paper or a list, it’s all about craft.

Currently I write for my company’s corporate blog.

Personal Blog

Journalism


Creative Writing

Leave a Reply

